高碧香港有限公司提供的服務

創意文案寫作

創意文案寫作
30多年的印刷出版經驗使得我們的作家與編輯能夠很好地撰寫及編輯雜誌、專業期刊、報紙等出版物和通訊、年報等公司資料。

設計及製作

設計及製作
多年來,我們的設計團隊與香港本地及海外的出版商深入合作,為其簡報、出版物及其他企業材料包裝最新的設計思想及佈局。除此之外,我們也能夠為活動設計并提供網站與禮品。

裝訂和整理

裝訂和整理
工廠中的自有設備可以獨立完成裝訂及最終的整理工作。我們將會按照客戶對重量、觸感等方面的需求提供相應的裝訂方案。我們提供的釘裝包括:PUR 膠裝,精裝,騎馬釘,硬皮精裝,線裝,車線釘裝,鐵線釘裝等。

活動周邊服務

活動周邊服務
超過累積十多年的活動製作經驗,高碧以專業的服務態度緊貼客戶需要包括概念,設計,流程及生產。由小至活動背板到大型製作,我們都為客人提供一站式服務。

大力笑

大力笑
大力笑個性化相片為您的客戶帶來驚喜,大力笑個性化相片技術可以與大部分禮品和贈品相結合,並將其變成個性化的禮物。

便利貼

Sticky Note
便利貼作為一種非常常見的文具,廣泛應用於商業推廣和學界。我司自主開發的新技術可以為客戶提供一本起訂的專屬便利貼。客戶可以在便利貼上列出想要推廣的內容,例如:新產品介紹或企業文化介紹等。總的來說,這是一個低成本、高效率的品牌推廣工具。

相簿解決方案

相簿解決方案
我們將每一個事件看成是企業發展的重要歷程。為了保存這些難忘的時刻,我司為客戶提供專業的、手工製作的高質量相簿。客戶可以利用我司簡單的免費在線編輯軟件自主設計公司相簿。

智能二維碼及企業卡片管理平台

名片一體化解決方案
智能二維碼是新一代二維碼碼,讓您可以透過一個二維碼開拓無限的可能性。 結合高碧自主研發的企業名片管理系統,幫助企業瞬間將智能二維碼與名片整合。

包裝設計與製作

Packaging Design

高碧在處理各種包裝物料具有經驗豐富,並提供一系列包裝解決方案。

數據印刷

可變數據印刷
高碧香港有限公司擁有多年處理各種可變印刷案例的經驗,可以為你提供不同獨特的解決方案! 從門票打印到大規模個性化和量身定制的促銷活動,我們很高興為您提供一站式解決方案!

Flipen Lite

Flipen Lite 提供不同設計選擇,你亦可以發揮你的創意設計出屬於你的 Flipen !
Flipen Lite 提供不同設計選擇,你亦可以發揮你的創意設計出屬於你的 Flipen !

Dr. Gold 全方位燙金及金屬印刷方案

Dr. Gold 全方位燙金及金屬印刷方案

一般傳統的燙金技術, 受到原材料(金紙)的顏色限制。 往往只能夠做出一些單一的效果, 設計師在選擇使用特別效果時往往有很大的制肘。

利是封生產

利是封生產

一想起利是封, 大家都會想到需要大量生產和需要預早很多時間嚟落單。 市面很多公司在生產利是封的時候都需要大量生產, 由於節省成本及生產需時往往需要幾個月前就開始截單。 現在香港工作節奏緊張,往往已有準備年尾給客戶的禮品時,已過了尾班車的時間。

高碧引入了全新的利是封生產線,專門服務對設計有要求,生產精品數量及需要特快交貨的你!

正在考慮定制你個人或公司的利是封?請與我們 客戶服務聯絡啦!

Whatsapp Business: 52344214 或瀏覽我們的網站: www.cpress.com.HK

掌握按量印刷(print-on-demand)

需求/供應

高碧有從事多年的數據印刷經驗,掌握按量印刷(print-on-demand )技術,可根據讀者預購量進行少量印刷,能有效?客戶降低印刷風險影響。即使市場的實際需求超出初期預購計劃,敝公司亦有足夠的能力來及時補足市場供應。
進行風險管理,防止印刷過量導致庫存過多
降低預算成本
少量印刷需求也能承包處理
訂單平台:http://www.cpress.com.hk/shop/
如有進一步查詢,請與我們的客戶主任聯絡,電話 2896 0339 或 電郵至 info@cpress.com.hk

FSC認證材料紙張

FSC認證材料紙張

FSC認證, 又稱之為木材認證,由森林管理委員會(Forest Stewardship Council)提供。凡印有該標誌的產品,即表示產品中的木材是源自被認可的「良好管理森林」或人工種植的森林,並非取自原始森林肆意砍伐。

PP塑膠印刷

PP塑膠

高碧提供生物降解功能和抗菌功能的PP物質材料印刷,經過公司團隊多年來的不懈努力,我們成功將PP塑膠與金屬印刷技術相結合,可在PP塑膠上進行金屬印刷,?其增添別樣的色彩!

自資出版

自資出版

「作家」是一個廣義的詞彙,包括網上寫手、自由撰稿人、任何種類出書的作者都可以被統稱或自稱為作家。不過,由於作家這一身份的入職門欄較低,容易缺乏說服力,因爲讀者乃至大眾喜歡以出版作品的數量來衡量作家的價值。然而想要個人出書並不是一件容易的事,唯有通過審核和申請到書號,才能合法的將一部作品出版、發行及流通至市場。

大力笑通郵

大力笑通郵

您是否正在尋找一種有效而且低成本的營銷工具來將產品推薦給客戶? 高碧向您介紹大力笑通郵! 想了解更多有關大力笑通郵請致電我們及索取免費樣品。

2022年 高碧香港有限公司版權所有

Our Services

Creative and Copy Writing

Creative and Copy Writing
With in-house production capabilities and 30 years+ of printing and publishing experience, our professional writers and editors have good experience dealing with magazines, professional journals, newspapers, and corporate materials, including newsletters and annual reports.

Design and Artwork

Design and Artwork
Our Creative Team has worked with publishers and associations in Hong Kong and overseas for many years. We offer new design ideas or layouts on newsletters, publications, and corporate materials. Corporate Press is also capable of designing websites and printing gifts and premiums for client events or celebrations.

Binding and Finishing

Binding and Finishing
Corporate Press possesses our own binding and finishing facilities within our premises. These services are especially suitable for clients that require customised packaging and special unique touch on their final printing. Our binding services include PUR Perfect bind, Perfect Bind, Saddle Stitch, case binding, sewn perfect bind, sewn binding, wire-o binding, etc.

Event Production

Event Production
Corporate Press accumulated years of event production experience; Corporate Press works closely with clients from idea, design, program and production. From backdrop printing to large scale setup, we provide a complete solution to clients with hand free troubles.

DirectSmile

DirectSmile
Surprise your target customer with DirectSmile image personalisation; this unique image personalisation can integrate with most gifts and premiums and turn them into a personalised gift.

Sticky Note

Sticky Note
Sticky note is a very common type of stationery and is widely used by students and businessmen. Corporate Press have invested a brand new equipment with us for producing animated sticky note and personalized sticker note with no minimum order quantity.

Album and Decoration Solution

Album and Decoration Solution
Each event is considered as an important benchmark for each corporate. In order to keep these memorable moments and file them in archive, Corporate Press offer professional handmade high-quality books and photo imprint goods.

Smart QR Code and Corporate Business Card Management System

Total Name Card Solution
Smart QR Code is the next generation of QR codes that enables you to access all possibilities with one single QR code. Incorporating with Corporate Press self-developed Corporate Business Card Management system, help Corporate integrate smart QR code with their business card in an instant moment.

Packaging Design and Production

Packaging Design
Corporate Press is experienced in dealing with all source of material packaging material and offer a range of package solution.

Variable Printing

Variable Data Printing
Corporate Press have years of experience in dealing with different cases of variable printing, can provide several unique solutions! From ticket printing to large-scale personalised and tailor-made promotion campaigns, we are pleased to provide you with a one-stop solution!

Flipen Lite

Flipen Lite provide different templates for your own brand. You can customize the Flipen Lite to create a great first impression to everyone.
Flipen Lite provide different templates for your own brand. You can customize the Flipen Lite to create a great first impression to everyone.

Dr. Gold All-rounded hot stamping and metal printing Solution

Dr. Gold All-rounded hot stamping and metal printing Solution

Traditional stamping technic restricted by the raw material; therefore it can only produce some simple effect, and designers often have many constraints when choosing to use these special effects.

Red Packets Production

Red Packets Production

Whenever we thought about Red Packet Production, we usually correlated with large quantity and super early ordering deadline. The reasons for a significant amount and super early ordering deadline are to minimize the cost and production takes time. However we are always busy at work, at the time we are going to prepare annual gifts to customers, we already missed the deadline.

Corporate Press introduced a brand new Red Packets production line, mainly serve your need.

Are you consider to prepare your unique design red packet? Please contact our Customer Service!

Whatsapp Business: 52344214 or visit our website: www.cpress.com.HK

Print-on-demand

DirectSmile Mailer

Corporate Press has many years of experience in data printing, mastering the print-on-demand technology, and can print a small amount according to the pre-ordered quantity of readers, which can effectively reduce the impact of printing risks for customers. Even if the actual market demand exceeds the initial pre-purchase plan, our company has sufficient capacity to make up for the market supply in a timely manner.
Risk management to prevent overprinting and overstocking
Reduce budget costs
A small amount of printing needs can also be contracted
Order platform: http://www.cpress.com.hk/shop/
For further enquiries, please contact our account executive at 2896 0339 or email to info@cpress.com.hk

PP plastic printing

DirectSmile Mailer

Corporate Press provides biodegradable and antibacterial PP material printing. After years of efforts of the company team, we have successfully combined PP plastic and metal printing technology, which can provide an unique effect to your design.

DirectSmile Mailer

DirectSmile Mailer

Are you finding an effective way and low-cost marketing tool to reach your customer? Corporate Press introduce Directsmile Mailer to you! Learn more and call us for a free sample.

Corporate Press (HK) Limited © 2022